CWC Members
Name : Mr. Gaurav Vasudev
Designation : Imm Past (President)
Company : GAPS Engineering and Consultany
Email : gaurav@gapsenoo.com
Mobile : 9871566133
Name : Mr. Subir Das
Designation : President
Company : Flowtech Air (P) Ltd.
Email : fta@flowtechair.com
Mobile : 9818004868
Name : Mr. Pradeep Dua
Designation : President (Elect )
Company : DCS SALES & ENGINEERS
Email : duapradeepkumar
@gmail.com
Mobile : +91 9910034135
Name : Mr. V.B. Lal
Designation : Secretary
Company : DEFT Consultant
Email : vblal@hotmail.com
Mobile : +919818187757
Name : Mr. Sandeep Kohli 
Designation : Treasurer
Company : Daikin Airconditioning Pvt. Ltd.
Email : sandeep.kohli@daikinindia.com
Mobile : 9871830003
Name : Mr.   Robin     Chauhan  
Designation : CWC Member
Company : GAPS Engineering and Consultany
Email : technikpumpen@gmail.com
Mobile : 9810557137
Name : Mr. Ashish Gupta  
Designation : CWC Member
Company : Standard Refrigeration Pvt. Ltd
Email : ashishgupta@vsnl.com
Mobile : 9810014511
Name : Mr. Pankaj Goel 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : Voltas Ltd
Email : pankaj4neelu@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9811912507
Name : Mr. Siddharth     Juneja 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : Enviro Tech Engineers
Email : siddharth.juneja@
envirotechengineers.com
Mobile : 919818422446
Name : Mr.   Talha     Saifuddin 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : Crystal Air Systems
Email : crystal_air@rediffmail.com
Mobile : 9999400211
Name : Mr. Nitin Verma 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : MDD Medical
Email : nvermamdd@gmail.com
Mobile : 9560892305
Name : Mr. Suhaas Mathur 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : Green Business Certification Inc
Email : mathur.suhaas@gmail.com
Mobile : 8447404376
Name : Mr. Mukul Sharma 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : GREENHECK INDIA PVT LTD
Email : mukul.sharma@greenheck.com
Mobile : 09717273330
Name : Mr. Gauss Narullah 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : Unitech Ltd
Email : gaussn@rediffmail.com
Mobile : 9810897931
Name : Mr. Joydeep Chakraborty 
Designation : CWC Member
Company : Manav Rachna
international university
Email : j_chakraborty04@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile : 09717273330